Line dancing

I have been line dancing since I was 18 years old. My favorite part about is being able to look like a complete fool but still having a great time.

Because of school and work I haven’t been able to go for about two months. And last night my friends and I decided to make a very very last minute trip to the saddle rack for so e dancing.

I always seem to be surprised how happy it makes me. No matter how much I go, I am always energized and grinning from ear to ear.

A spontaneous trip with friends definitely one of the little things.

Leave a Reply

